Officers & Directors

2019 Officers

Gallaher

President
John Gallaher

TrinityRail
(732) 270-2285
john.gallaher@trinityrail.com

cocuzza

First Vice President
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Celtic Intermodal
(732) 804-7016
lcocuzza@celticintl.com

Rowe

Second Vice President
William Rowe

GATX Rail
(856) 797-5866
william.rowe@gatx.com

Gillis

Third Vice President
Linda Gillis

Eagle Systems, Inc.
(201) 296-5955
lgillis@eaglegroup.com

O'Brien

Secretary-Treasurer
J. Michael O’Brien

Interdom LLC
(732) 747-2218
mobrien@interdompartners.com

neville

Chairman
Carroll Neville

(843) 709-7743
ceneville1965@gmail.com

Board of Directors



Randy Bayles
Norfolk Southern Corp.

(757) 629-2729
randy.bayles@nscorp.com

Breslin

John G. Breslin
Past President TCNY

(732) 363-8948
jgbhrh@aol.com

Mark Casiano

Mark Casiano
Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corp.

Catanese

Carmen J. Catanese
ReTrans / Precision Logistics

dufault

David A. Dufault
Unlimited Logistical Solutions LLC

(904) 806-3603
dufaultdavid5@gmail.com

Frostick

James A. Frostick
IMS Transport Solutions



Justin Gorski
CSX Transportation

(856) 778-5115
justin_gorski@csx.com

Greer

Leslie Greer
Team Logistics

(201) 773-0770
leslie@teamlogistics.com



Brian Kobza
GCT USA

MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Timex Group

Mercante

James E. Mercante
Rubin, Fiorella & Friedman LLP

Nevins

Martha J. Nevins
Logfret, Inc.

(732) 672-1546
mnevins@us-logfret.com

George Pezold

George C. Pezold
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio LLC

Russo


Marylou Robinson
Mode Transportation

Wheldon

Lisa Wheldon
Jaxport

(904) 362-1760
lisa.wheldon@jaxport.com

rizzotti

Kathy Rizzotti
Executive Director


(212) 269-1200
kathy@tcny.org

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
James A. Frostick

Educational
Lou Ann Cocuzza,
Linda Gillis

Entertainment
David A. Dufault,
James A. Frostick

Golf
Carm Catanese

Legal Advisory
George C. Pezold,
James Mercante

Membership
Colin MacDonald

Scholarship
Martha J. Nevins

Sports & Recreation
James E. Mercante

RIP to our recently departed Board members:

pirozzi

Joseph P. Pirozzi
RIP Joe P 9-14-19

purdy