Officers & Directors

2022 Officers

Gillis

President
Linda Gillis

Best Transportation
(201) 296-5955
linda@besttrans.com

Mark Casiano

First Vice President
Mark Casiano

Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corp.
(203) 448-3822
markcasiano@odysseylogistics.com


Second Vice President
Joseph J. O’Brien

Port of Virginia
(201) 793-1563
jobrien@vit.org


Third Vice President
Brian Kobza

GCT USA
(732) 599-3000
bkobza@globalterminals.com


Secretary-Treasurer
J. Michael O’Brien

Interdom LLC, an Odyssey Logistics Company
(732) 996-5204
mikeobrien@odysseylogistics.com

Chairman
William Rowe

GATX Rail
(856) 797-5866
william.rowe@gatx.com

Board of Directors


Randy Bayles
Norfolk Southern Corp.


James Bonner
New York & Atlantic Railway

(718) 928-2307
jbonner@anacostia.com

Breslin

John G. Breslin
Past President TCNY

(732) 363-8948
jgbhrh@aol.com

Catanese

Carmen J. Catanese
ReTrans / Precision Logistics

cocuzza

Lou Ann Cocuzza
Celtic Intermodal

dufault

David A. Dufault
Unlimited Logistical Solutions LLC

Frostick

James A. Frostick
IMS Transport Solutions

Gallaher

John Gallaher
TrinityRail


Justin Gorski
CSX Transportation

(856) 778-5115
justin_gorski@csx.com

Greer

Leslie Greer
Team Logistics

MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Timex Group

Nevins

Martha J. Nevins
Logfret, Inc.

(732) 672-1546
mnevins@us-logfret.com

George Pezold

George C. Pezold
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio LLC

Russo

Marylou Robinson
MODE Transportation

Wheldon

Lisa Wheldon
Blume Global

rizzotti

Kathy Rizzotti
Executive Director

(212) 269-1200
kathy@tcny.org

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
James A. Frostick

Educational
Linda Gillis,
Joseph O’Brien

Entertainment
David A. Dufault,
Marylou Robinson

Golf
William Rowe

Legal Advisory
George C. Pezold

Membership
Colin MacDonald,
Lisa Wheldon

Scholarship
Martha J. Nevins

Sports & Recreation
Leslie Greer

RIP to our recently departed Board members:

Thomas A. Zink
RIP Tom Zink 3-10-22

pirozzi

Joseph P. Pirozzi
RIP Joe P 9-14-19

purdy