Officers & Directors

2019 Officers

Gallaher

President
John Gallaher

TrinityRail
(732) 270-2285
john.gallaher@trinityrail.com

cocuzza

First Vice President
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Celtic Intermodal
(732) 804-7016
lcocuzza@celticintl.com

Rowe

Second Vice President
William Rowe

GATX Rail
(856) 797-5866
william.rowe@gatx.com

Gillis

Third Vice President
Linda Gillis

Eagle Systems, Inc.
(201) 296-5955
lgillis@eaglegroup.com

pirozzi

Secretary-Treasurer
Joseph P. Pirozzi

JP Pirozzi Consulting
(904) 838-3120
josephpirozzi@aol.com

neville

Chairman
Carroll Neville

Norfolk Southern Corp.
(757) 376-3645
carroll.neville@nscorp.com

Board of Directors

Breslin

John G. Breslin
Past President TCNY

(732) 363-8948
jgbhrh@aol.com

Mark Casiano

Mark Casiano
Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corp.

Catanese

Carmen J. Catanese
ReTrans / Precision Logistics

dufault

David A. Dufault
Unlimited Logistical Solutions LLC

(904) 806-3603
dufaultdavid5@gmail.com

Frostick

James A. Frostick
IMS Transport Solutions



Justin Gorski
CSX Transportation

(856) 778-5115
justin_gorski@csx.com

Greer

Leslie Greer
Team Logistics

(201) 773-0770
leslie@teamlogistics.com

Kobza

Brian Kobza
GCT USA

MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Unilever

Mercante

James E. Mercante
Rubin, Fiorella & Friedman LLP

Nevins

Martha J. Nevins
Logfret, Inc.

(732) 672-1546
mnevins@us-logfret.com

O'Brien

J. Michael O’Brien
Interdom LLC

George Pezold

George C. Pezold
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio LLC

purdy

Brian D. Purdy
BP Consulting

Russo


Marylou Robinson
Mode Transportation

Wheldon

Lisa Wheldon
DCLI

(904) 669-6400
lisa.wheldon@dcli.com

rizzotti

Kathy Rizzotti
Executive Director


(212) 269-1200
kathy@tcny.org

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
James A. Frostick

Educational
Lou Ann Cocuzza,
Linda Gillis

Entertainment
David A. Dufault

Golf
Carm Catanese

Legal Advisory
George C. Pezold,
James Mercante

Membership
Colin MacDonald

Scholarship
Martha J. Nevins

Sports & Recreation
James E. Mercante