Officers & Directors

2018 Officers

neville

President
Carroll Neville

Norfolk Southern Corp.
(757) 376-3645
carroll.neville@nscorp.com

Gallaher

First Vice President
John Gallaher

TrinityRail
(732) 270-2285
john.gallaher@trinityrail.com

cocuzza

Second Vice President
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Celtic International
(732) 804-7016
lcocuzza@celticintl.com

Rowe

Third Vice President
William Rowe

GATX Rail
(856) 797-5866
william.rowe@gatx.com

pirozzi

Secretary-Treasurer
Joseph P. Pirozzi

JP Pirozzi Consulting
(904) 838-3120
josephpirozzi@aol.com

Greer

Chairman
Leslie Greer

Team Logistics
(201) 773-0770
leslie@teamlogistics.com

Board of Directors

Breslin

John G. Breslin
Past President TCNY

(732) 363-8948
jgbhrh@aol.com

Catanese

Carmen J. Catanese
ReTrans / Precision Logistics
dufault

David A. Dufault
Unlimited Logistical Solutions LLC

(904) 806-3603
dufaultd@lslink.com

Frostick

James A. Frostick
IMS Logistics

Gillis

Linda Gillis
Eagle Systems, Inc.

(201) 296-5955
lgillis@eaglegroup.com


Justin Gorski
CSX Transportation

(856) 778-5115
justin_gorski@csx.com

Kobza

Brian Kobza
Virginia International Terminals, LLC

(732) 599-3000
bkobza@vit.org

MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Unilever

Mercante

James E. Mercante
Rubin, Fiorella & Friedman LLP

Nevins

Martha J. Nevins
Logfret, Inc.

(732) 672-1546
mnevins@us-logfret.com

O'Brien

J. Michael O’Brien
Interdom LLC

George Pezold

George C. Pezold
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio LLC

purdy

Brian D. Purdy
BP Consulting

(203) 459-4435
bpurdy43@aol.com

Russo


Marylou Robinson
Mode Transportation

Greg Snyder

Greg Snyder
Founder and former President of Optimodal, Inc.

(484) 433-4762
gregcsnyder@yahoo.com

Wheldon

Lisa Wheldon
Direct ChassisLink, Inc.

(904) 669-6400
lisa.wheldon@dcli.com

rizzotti

Kathy Rizzotti
Executive Director


(212) 269-1200
kathy@tcny.org

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
James A. Frostick

Educational
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Entertainment
David A. Dufault

Golf
Carm Catanese

Legal Advisory
George C. Pezold,
James Mercante

Membership
Colin MacDonald,
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Scholarship
Martha J. Nevins

Sports & Recreation
James E. Mercante