Officers & Directors

2017 Officers

Greer

President
Leslie Greer

Team Logistics
(201) 773-0770
leslie@teamlogistics.com

neville

First Vice President
Carroll Neville

Norfolk Southern Corp.
(757) 376-3645
carroll.neville@nscorp.com

Gallaher

Second Vice President
John Gallaher

TrinityRail
(732) 270-2285
john.gallaher@trinityrail.com

cocuzza

Third Vice President
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Celtic International
(732) 804-7016
lcocuzza@celticintl.com

pirozzi

Secretary-Treasurer
Joseph P. Pirozzi

JP Pirozzi Consulting
(904) 838-3120
josephpirozzi@aol.com

Robinson


Chairman
Marylou Robinson

Mode Transportation
(201) 245-6559
marylou.robinson@modetransportation.com

Board of Directors

Breslin

John G. Breslin
Past President TCNY

(732) 363-8948
jgbhrh@aol.com
Catanese

Carmen J. Catanese
ReTrans / Precision Logistics
dufault

David A. Dufault
Unlimited Logistical Solutions LLC

(904) 806-3603
dufaultd@lslink.com

Frostick

James A. Frostick
IMS Logistics

Gillis

Linda Gillis
H&M International Transportation

(732) 510-4649
lgillis@hmit.net

Kobza

Brian Kobza
Virginia International Terminals, LLC

(732) 599-3000
bkobza@vit.org

MacDonald

Colin MacDonald
Unilever

Mercante

James E. Mercante
Rubin, Fiorella & Friedman LLP

Nevins

Martha J. Nevins
Logfret, Inc.

(732) 672-1546
mnevins@us-logfret.com
O'Brien

J. Michael O’Brien
Interdom LLC
George Pezold

George C. Pezold
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio LLC
purdy

Brian D. Purdy
BP Consulting

(203) 459-4435
bpurdy43@aol.com
Rowe

William Rowe
GATX Rail

(856) 797-5866
william.rowe@gatx.com
Russo

Robert Russo
Port Jersey Logistics

(609) 860-1010
rrusso@portjersey.com

Greg Snyder

Greg Snyder
Optimodal, Inc.

(800) 260-4640
gsnyder@optimodal.com

Wheldon

Lisa Wheldon
Direct ChassisLink, Inc.

(904) 669-6400
lisa.wheldon@dcli.com

rizzotti

Kathy Rizzotti
Executive Director


(212) 269-1200
kathy@tcny.org

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
James A. Frostick

Educational
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Entertainment
David A. Dufault

Golf
Carm Catanese

Legal Advisory
George C. Pezold,
James Mercante

Membership
Colin MacDonald,
Lou Ann Cocuzza

Scholarship
Martha J. Nevins

Sports & Recreation
James E. Mercante